Fire and Ice
Fire and Ice Soccer Club

Countdown To Opening Day:

Stats: Wins [ 0 ] Losses [ 0 ] Ties [ 0 ]
No Games Schedules


Glow Raffle Flyer
Posted: Tuesday, April 10, 2018

2018 Midwest Champ Camp
Posted: Thursday, April 5, 2018

FISC Video 2015
Posted: Wednesday, February 25, 2015

New Fice & Ice Video
Posted: Monday, May 5, 2014


FISC Adds Reserve Team for 2017 Summer Season
Posted: Wednesday, April 12, 2017

B3 - Brooke's Britney Bits
Posted: Sunday, June 1, 2014

FISC Teams With Bone Marrow Registry
Posted: Saturday, May 31, 2014

Posted: Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Midwest Soccer Camp FISC Reserves

Midwest Champ Camp

Glow Bingo Night

Season Tickets

facebook facebook instagram

Your 2017 WPSL National Champions, Fire & Ice SC, will play an eight game schedule as part of the Heartland Conference in the Central Region of the Womens Premier Soccer League, the largest womens soccer league in the world. Four of those matches will be played at home, and four of them will be played on the road. Single match tickets are $5 each and season tickets are $20.Kids 8 and under are free.

Season starts with an away game vs the Des Moines Menace on Saturday, June 2 at 4:30 p.m. and will return for our home opener at our new location, Althoff Catholic High School, on June 9 for a 7:00 p.m. kick off.

FISC will also host the 5th Annual High School Boys and Girls All Star Games prior to the home opener, with the Girls playing at 4:00 p.m. and the Boys playing at 5:00 p.m. These games will consist of (2) 25 minutes halves. Players will also be recognized at the half time of the Fire & Ice game.

The full Fire & Ice season schedule is as follows. Home games are in red.

Saturday, June 2 at 4:30 p.m. @ the Des Moines Menace - Grimes Sports Complex

Saturday, June 9 at 7:00 p.m. vs the Des Moines Menace - Althoff Catholic H.S.

Wednesday, June 13 at 6:30 p.m. vs the St. Louis Lions - Althoff Catholic H.S.

Saturday, June 16 at 7:00 p.m. vs the KC Athletics - Althoff Catholic H.S.

Saturday, June 23 at 7:00 p.m. vs the KC Courage - Althoff Catholic H.S.

Friday, June 29 at 6:00 p.m. @ the St. Louis Lions - Tony Glavin Soccer Complex

Saturday, July 6 at 4:00 p.m. @ the KC Courage - Northeast High School

Sunday, July 8 at 1:00 p.m. @ the KC Athletics - Shawnee Mission South High School

Saturday & Sunday, July 14-15 - Central Region Playoffs - Texas -Location TBD

Saturday & Sunday, July 21-22 - WPSL National Championship - Oklahoma - Location TBD.

FISC will also host 2 different fundraisers during before the season kicks off.

The 6th Annual Champ Camp will be on Wednesday, May 23 from 6:00-8:00 p.m. Location TBD. This is a great opportunity for young players to mingle with the WPSL National Champions and their coaches. Cost to attend will be $40. Campers will receive a t-shirt and a ticket to a Fire & Ice home game. Sign up will be on our website,

We also will host another GLOW Bingo Night & Silent Auction at Turner Hall in Columbia, IL on Friday, June 1. Doors will open at 6:00 and Bingo will begin at 7:00 p.m. Cost is $20 in advance and $25 at the door. Cost includes 6 raffle cards, glow hat and glow dabber. This was such a fun event for us last year that the players suggested we do it again!

Hope to see you all there!

Please follow us on Twitter @fire_and_ice_sc, Instragram @fireandicesc, and Facebook at Fire & Ice Soccer Club or FireIce SoccerClub!

iBeria BankFull Throttle Screen PrintingTSA logo alt2.jpgBJC network logo.jpgBelleville Sportsplex Logo.jpg
Home     Sponsorships     Contact Us     Relations     Links