Fire and Ice
Fire and Ice Soccer Club



Stats: Wins [ 0 ] Losses [ 0 ] Ties [ 0 ]
No Games Schedules


headlines

FISC Adds Reserve Team for 2017 Summer Season
Posted: Wednesday, April 12, 2017


B3 - Brooke's Britney Bits
Posted: Sunday, June 1, 2014


FISC Teams With Bone Marrow Registry
Posted: Saturday, May 31, 2014


FISC RELEASES 2014 SCHEDULE AND EVENTS
Posted: Tuesday, May 27, 2014





Game:

Date: Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Time: 6:00 P.M. - 8:00 P.M.

Home Team: MIDWEST CHAMP CAMP @ Belleville Sportxplex
Away Team:
Location: Belleville Sportsplex

Game:

Date: Friday, Jun 2, 2017
Time: 7:00 P.M.

Home Team: GLOW BINGO
Away Team:
Location: TURNER HALL

Game:

Date: Saturday, Jun 3, 2017
Time: 4:00 P.M.

Home Team: CINCINNATI SIRENS [ 0 ]
Away Team: FISC [ 4 ]
Location: LAKOTA EAST HIGH SCHOOL

Game:

Date: Sunday, Jun 4, 2017
Time: 1:00 P.M.

Home Team: COLUMBUS EAGLES [ 0 ]
Away Team: FISC [ 5 ]
Location: OTTERBEIN MEMORIAL STADIUM

Game:

Date: Saturday, Jun 10, 2017
Time: 4:00 p.m.

Home Team: NORTH
Away Team: SOUTH
Location: BELLEVILLE WEST HIGH SCHOOL

Game:

Date: Saturday, Jun 10, 2017
Time: 5:00 p.m.

Home Team: NORTH
Away Team: SOUTH
Location: BELLEVILLE WEST HIGH SCHOOL

Game:

Date: Saturday, Jun 10, 2017
Time: 7:00 P.M.

Home Team: FISC [ 3 ]
Away Team: FC PRIDE [ 0 ]
Location: BELLEVILLE WEST HIGH SCHOOL

Game:

Date: Sunday, Jun 25, 2017
Time: 1:00 P.M.

Home Team: FISC [ 3 ]
Away Team: DAYTON DUTCH LIONS [ 0 ]
Location: BELLEVILLE WEST HIGH SCHOOL

Game:

Date: Friday, Jun 30, 2017
Time: 7:30 P.M.

Home Team: FISC
Away Team: COLUMBUS EAGLES
Location: BELLEVILLE WEST HIGH SCHOOL

Game:

Date: Saturday, Jul 8, 2017
Time: 7:00 P.M.

Home Team: DAYTON DUTCH LIONS
Away Team: FIRE & ICE SC
Location: THE DOC STADIUM

Game:

Date: Sunday, Jul 9, 2017
Time: 2:00 P.M.

Home Team: FC PRIDE
Away Team: FISC
Location: LAWRENCE SOCCER COMPLEX

Game:

Date: Saturday, Jul 15, 2017
Time: 7:00 P.M.

Home Team: FISC
Away Team: CINCINATTI SIRENS
Location: BELLEVILLE WEST HIGH SCHOOL

Game:

WPSL Midwest Playoffs
Date: Saturday, Jul 22, 2017
Time: TBD

Home Team: TBD
Away Team: TBD
Location: TBD

Game:

WPSL Finals
Date: Saturday, Jul 29, 2017
Time: TBD

Home Team: TBD
Away Team: TBD
Location: TBD
iBeria BankVettaNikeBelleville News Democrat Full Throttle Screen Printing
Home     Sponsorships     Contact Us     Relations     Links